Yoram Koren

A. Galip Ulsoy

  • 2008 SME Albert M. Sargent Progress Award.
  • Graduate Colloquium Speaker, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University, 2006.
  • Outstanding Achievement Award, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Michigan, 2005-2006.
  • National Academy of Engineering, USA. Elected to membership in 2006.
  • Henry M. Paynter Outstanding Investigator Award, ASME Internation, Dynamic Systems and Control Division, 2004.

Amy Cohn

  • Alpha Pi Mu Professor of the Year award: 2003, 2004, 2006
  • Sloan Foundation Industry Studies Fellow, 2005 – 2007
  • John R. and Beverly Holt Award for Excellence in Teaching, 2005

Judy Jin

  • Forging Achievement Awards, Forging Industry Educational and Research Foundation, 2007
  • Best Paper Award, Annual Industrial Engineering Research Conference, Proceedings of IERC 2007.

James Moyne

  • Semiconductor Equipment and Materials International Standards (SEMI) Outstanding Achievement Award, 2005 and 2006.

Jianjun (Jan) Shi, Judy Jin

  • Best Paper Award from IIE Annual Conference, for the paper “Causation-based T2 Decomposition for Multivariate Process Monitoring and Diagnosis,” 2006.